Staff, Volunteers, Instructors

Together, we are carrying forward the important work of this organization.

We are blessed to have talented staff, volunteers, and board members who contribute to the mission of SEMILLA.

SEMILLA Staff

Administration

Willi Hugo Perez Lemus
CEO | Rector
rector@semillagt.org

José Miguel López Clemente
vice chancellor
vicerector@semillagt.org

Douglas Rafael Muñoz Flores
Accountant
contabilidad@semillagt.org

Ingrid Roxana Elias Cana
Finance/Administration Director
administracion@semillagt.org

Jerry Richard Higueros Picen
IT, Social Media Management
registroacademico@semillagt.org

Jackeline Leticia de León Hernandez
Recepcionist
recepcion@semillagt.org

Marianela Vasquez
Health and Wellness

CASAS Programs

Andrea Moya
Director, CASAS Programs
direccioncasas@semillagt.org

Elis Acevedo
CASAS Assistant/Coordinator of Host Families, Programs, Community Learning
asistentecasas@semillagt.org

Lucia Camel 
Spanish Program Coordinator
casastutoria@semillagt.org

CASAS Spanish Teachers

Edna Maria Lopez
ednacasas@semillagt.org

Francisca Yoc
panchitacasas@semillagt.org

Marta Albertina Yoc
albertinacasas@semillagt.org

Abigail Jacobo
Adriana Archila
Maritza Alvarado
Orfa Arias
Veronica Mancilla

Casa Emaús

Ingrid Roxana Elias Cana
Director, Casa Emaús
casaemaus@semillagt.org

Reynalda Lopez Bravo
Cook

Grounds and Maintenance Staff
Liliana Jimenez Maintenance
Valentin Perez Maintenance

Edgar Rene Hernandez Yanes
Transportation

SEMINARY

Academic Dean
decano@semillagt.org

Melissa Oxla
Secretary to the Dean
secretariadecano@semillagt.org

Maria Victoria Mancilla Monterroso
Librarian

Board Members

Latin American Board

Samuel Martínez Leal
President, Board Chair, Presidente

Yaneth Palacios Urízar
Vice President, Vicepresidenta

Cindy Alpízar Alpízar
Secretary, Secretaria

Wilfredo Guzmán
Treasurer, Tesorero

Miguel Herrera
Board Member, Vocal

Trucman Zarco
Board Member, Vocal

Santiago Iquí
Board Member, Vocal

US Support Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Steve Steiner
Chair
ssteiner54@gmail.com

Charles Geiser
Vice-President
geisersemilla@gmail.com

Rudi Kauffman
Treasurer
rudi.kauffman@hickorydpc.com

Leonor Kennell
Secretary
ambassadors@semillagt.org

 

US Support Board

Janet Breneman
jmbren04@gmail.com

Quinn Brenneke
qbrenneke@gmail.com

Jesus Cruz
jcruzconsult12@gmail.com

Chris Kauffman
chrishandjeffk@gmail.com

Jerry Kennell
ambassadors@semillagt.org

Marvin Lorenzana
marvin.lorenzana@emm.org

Arden Shank
ardens@shankpartners.com

Meribeth Shank
meribeth@gmail.com

Linda Shelly
LindaS@MennoniteMission.net

Margaret Thut
Emerita
mbthut@gmail.com

Daniel Thut
danthut@gmail.com

Amzie Yoder
amzielena@gmail.com